270soft Forum
Conservative Elector 2

Scenario development skills

I thought about creating a new thread about scenario development skills. Everyone who's interested is welcome to write down what he likes about creating a new scenario and what not. So we could find all the experts needed for creating a scenario faster and with bigger passion. ;) 

Skills I can offer:

• Searching for candidates photos and cut them out
  • Creating new candidates and running mates in the game e.g. writing candidates bios etc.
  • Creating new maps and importing them
  • Creating new regions and adjust coordinates
  • Adjusting region %s and dates according to Wikipedia

What I am no expert on:

• Creating events
  • Adjusting endorsers and surrogates
  • Creating polls and interviewers
  • Developing ideas for new issues

What are your preferred fields of working here? :)

hi i creating polls and events... whats maps your create i like map if you create maps of other countrys

i need talk with anyone to help with creations of scenarios i have ideas of poland,ukraine,texas(almost done)

1 hour ago, victor1313 said:

hi i creating polls and events... whats maps your create i like map if you create maps of other countrys

i need talk with anyone to help with creations of scenarios i have ideas of poland,ukraine,texas(almost done)

I can watch out for a map of Poland and create one. Texas could be difficult (maaaany counties) - I'd postpone this at first. For Ukraine I could do one too, but wasn't there a Ukraine scenario some time ago? @Patine Any information about my guess? :)

I have both a Ukraine and Texas map (and actually planned some Ukraine scenarios, both Presidential and Verkovna Rada) at some point in the future. I do NOT, however, have a Poland one.

Okay that's cool. I will create the Poland map asap. :)